akshay singh thakur,sonali gupta,akhil bansal, nandini gupta & archana bhavsar
Akhil Bansal CMD of Bharat Icon flanked by winners of the Mr, Mrs & Miss Bharat Icon Pageant 

Akhil Bansal CMD of Bharat Icon and Royal Heritage Group organised the finale of MISS | MRS & MR Bharat Icon in a glitzy event at the Sahara Star last weekend.

The who’s who of Mumbai from the Corporate, Politics and  Film and Entertainment newsmakers were sighted as they walked the red carpet at the event.

Mumbai newsmakers seen at the event include Smita Thackeray, Archana Kochhar, Padamshri Anup Jalota, Mickey Mehta, Jagruti Vikam, Jaisal Vora ,Shweta Khanduri, Giorgia Andriana from Italy,  Krishka Lulla, Lucky Morani, Shagun Gupta , Pankaj Berry, Sunil Pal, Jasleen Matharu, Mukesh Rishi,  Guru Swami and many others.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The Bharat Icon Pageant in its third year  is an initative to recognise and empower the women beyond their role within the family – Recognizing them as a ‘Woman of Substance’ with the capability to multi-task and set a mark in the outside world winning people and hearts with their achievements and individual characteristics.

This year the title of ‘MR’ was included to recognise the men who aspire to make a mark for themselves in the fashion and glamour world.

Winners of the Title are : 

Sonali Gupta and Nandini Gupta won the title of MRS Bharat Icon 2019. Followed by Ritu Kataria and Suneetha Acharya as  1st Runner-Up and  Pari Mehta and Rashmi Harihihamo as 2nd Runner-Up.

Archana Bhavsar won the title of MISS Bharat Icon 2019. Followed by Namrata Nahar as 1st Runner-up and Parul sharma as 2nd Runner-up .

Akshay Singh Thakur won the title of MR Bharat Icon.  Followed by Lovenesh Sobti as 1st Runner-up and Kalaiselvem as 2nd Runner-up.

 * * *

The pageant was directed by Lovell Prabhu.